Please note that our Bank Holiday Mass Time is now 10:30am

Christmas Mass Schedule 2018

Monday 18th December
10:30am
12:45pm

Tuesday 19th December
10:30am
Confessions after Mass

Wednesday 20th December
10:30am
12:45pm
Confessions after Masses

Thursday 21st December
10:30am
12:45pm
Confessions after Masses

Friday 22nd December
10:30am
12:45pm
Confessions after Masses

Saturday 23rd December
10:30am
12:45pm
Confessions after Masses

Sunday 24th December
9:30am
11:00am
Confessions 12 Noon - 3pm
Church Closes at 3pm, and reopens at 8:45pm
Christmas Carols - 9.30 p.m. (With The Palestrina Choir).
Christmas Eve Night Mass -10pm

Sunday 25th December
Dawn Mass - 9:30am
Mass during the Day - 11.00 a.m

Monday 26th December
Mass at 10.30 a.m

Tuesday 27th December
10:30am

Wednesday 28th December
10:30am

Thursday 29th December
10:30am

Friday 30th December
10:30am

Saturday 31st December
10:30am
6pm (Vigil)

Sunday 31st December
9:30am
11am
Please note no evening Mass

January 1st 2018
New Years Day Mass 10:30am